Lion DG Richard Davis' Logo
Lions 4-A3 Logo

DISTRICT 4-A3 CABINET OFFICERS 2015-16

Richard Davis

DISTRICT GOVERNOR

  • Richard Davis
  • 111 Hastings Ave.
  • Ventura
  • 93003
  • governor4a3@gmail.com
  • 805-861-6348
  • 805-861-6348
Jose Nichols

1st VICE DISTRICT GOVERNOR

  • Jose Nichols          (Lion Juanita}
  • 2580 Bridle Traile Lane
  • Santa Maria
  • 93455
  • lionjosen@gmail.com
  • 805-349-8910
  • 805-720-8507

2nd VICE DISTRICT GOVERNOR

  • Norm McDaniel          (Lion Cyndee}
  • 637 Aliso St.
  • Ventura
  • 93001
  • normsworld@aol.com
  • 805-653-6676
  • 805-340-4849

CABINET SECRETARY

  • Heather Olsen          (Lion Joe Mitchell)
  • 1711 Shirley St.
  • Camarillo
  • 93010
  • heatherolsen@verizon.net
  • 805-482-1843
  • 805-657-3446
Mary-Catherine Henggeler

CABINET TREASURER

  • Mary-Catherine Carrone-Henggeler          
  • 3198 Buttercup Lane
  • Camarillo
  • 93012
  • lionmarycatherine@yahoo.com
  • 805-482-9740
  • 805-217-6732
Joseph E.  Hohenwarter

IMMEDIATE PAST DG

  • Joe Hohenwarter          (Lion Phoebe)
  • 333 N. Lantana St. #267
  • Camarillo
  • 93010
  • hohenwarter.lawyer@verizon.net
  • 805-383-7156
PDG Chuck Cassy

GLT COORDINATOR

  • Chuck Cassy          
  • P.O. Box 1102
  • Somis
  • 93066
  • yeswecan@pacbell.net
  • 805-218-3210
Mark Westfall

GMT Coordinator

  • GMT Coordinator
  • Mark Westfall          
  • 678 Barberry Way
  • Nipomo, CA 93444
  • E: barb&mark@charter.net
  • H: 805 343-0644
Terry Orton

REGION L

  • Terry Orton          (Nancy)
  • 119 S. Rena St.
  • Arroyor Grande
  • 93420
  • torton@ortonengr.com
  • 805-441-0167
Jody Tellier

Zone 1

  • Jodi Tellier
  • P.O. Box 403
  • Shandon
  • 93401
  • LIONJODIT@GMAIL.COM
  • 805-440-6987

Zone 2

  • Janet Andrews
  • 2710 Reservoi Canyon Rd.
  • San Luis Obispo
  • 93401
  • jzranch@sbcglobal.net
  • 805-543-7709

REGION I

  • Juanita Nichols          (1st VDG Jose)
  • 2580 Bridle Traile Lane
  • Santa Maria
  • 93455
  • jjnichols55@gmail.com
  • 805-349-8910

Zone 3

  • Don Bock          (Barbara)
  • 4399 Countrywood Dr.
  • Santa Maria
  • 93455
  • Donald.bock@comcast.net
  • 805-937-7781
  • 805-720-4898

Zone 4

  • Margaret Fuentes-Smith
  • 625 1/2 Lilac St.
  • Lompoc
  • 93436
  • margaret@ncrccpc.org
  • 805-944-4409

REGION O

  • Bruce Evans          (Susan)
  • 840 Maple St.
  • Carpinteria
  • 93013
  • none
  • 805-684-8175

Zone 5

  • Mike Dawson          (Kathy)
  • 162 Baldwin Rd.
  • Ojai
  • 93023
  • mikeinojai@gmail.com
  • 805-646-7792
  • 805-680-9600
Charlie Burnham

Zone 6

  • Charlie Burnham
  • 366 Howard St.
  • Ventura
  • 93003
  • ceburnham@sbcglobal.net
  • 805-648-1678
  • 805-643-5655

REGION N

  • Jose Pech          (Julie)
  • 709 Fresca Drive
  • Oxnard
  • 93030
  • jose.pech1964@gmail.com
  • 805-278-9281
  • 805-205-0829

Zone 7

  • Judy Core
  • 111 St. Paul's Dr
  • Ventura
  • 93003
  • judycore@aol.com
  • 805-642-7205
  • 805-340-7986

Zone 8

  • Greg Stienmetz
  • 2458 Kimberly Ave.
  • Camarillo
  • 93010
  • Greg@pvlions.org
  • 805-987-5756
  • 805-815-9038